Centers Against Abuse & Sexual Assault (CAASA)

We are revamping our resources section. You may encounter incomplete resources during this time. Please contact us if you need assistance.


Centers Against Abuse and Sexual Assault (CAASA) provides services to victims and survivors of Sexual Assault. All services are free and confidential to all men, women, and children. Services are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Serving Victims and Survivors in Buena Vista, Calhoun, Carroll, Cherokee, Clay, Crawford, Dickinson, Emmet, Ida, Lyon, Monona, O'Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, Plymouth, Pocahontas, Sac, Sioux, and Woodbury Counties.
Sexual Violence doesn't discriminate and neither do we!


Spencer, Iowa 51301
Visit Website

Last updated on April 15, 2020